Not a good day, Mr. John David

So, here’s news of another fund that I supposedly have access to.

From:  John David (jshinc@cjw.com)

Subject:  Good Day

I am John David the personal lawyer to Christine Lagarde Managing director International monetary fund IMF in UK. I know this will come to you as a surprise but it is a blessing for life and this transaction will be beneficial to you even on your retired days and you will be grateful to me for the rest of your life. During my investigation, I discovered funds that have been seized through the past government but due to my position now, I have discovered and confirmed that it can be released to you without any hitches. You are very lucky for me contacting you now because this is the best time to accomplish this transaction. This is an opportunity that comes which I cannot afford to lose because it is painful when you do not utilize a real opportunity. The details of the fund will be disclosed to you once you reply and bear in mind that your name will be used as the true beneficiary to the fund.

Mr. John David
Personal Lawyer and chief spokesman of Managing director (IMF)
Contact me directly on the email: jdavid123121234@gmail.com

So, is John David the lawyer for the Managing Director or is he the Managing director?  He isn’t quite clear as far as his position, but it is clear that this is a scam.  Have you received this one?

Leave a Reply

