Catching up – meeting Joshua Radin!

It’s amazing to me how easily I can fall behind when hubby takes a day off.  It’s not really on him.  I enjoyed our day on Wednesday and it’s not his fault that a migraine decided to crash our rare midweek day of rest.

Hubs and I had date night and took in a concert.   We enjoyed the show, ran into a old buddy, and got to meet Joshua Radin.

w joshua radin 10-22-13

Unflattering shot all around, but I still love it. Why a red light, Music Farm?

If you haven’t heard of him, take a listen.  He was even better live.

I’ve realized that I will always look larger than I  am in pictures since my boobs are bigger than my head.

I digress,  Today’s soundtrack is Radin’s Wax Wings.  I’m old school – the CD is playing now.

What are you listening to?

Leave a Reply

