Oy.

Migraines and flares and camps, oh my! 

Pain, pain everywhere with no relief in sight.  But you know what?  I’ll live.  I’ll push until I just can’t.  I took most of the day off, meditated, medicated, and tried to relax. I cooked (just pasta and salad tonight), did laundry, and contemplated cleaning. Cleaning lost.  

I wasn’t going to post today, but decided a rambly bit would be ok.  It’s real.  Some days I just ramble.  We all have days where we sort if dial it in or go on auto-pilot,  Difference is I’m lucky enough to work for myself and my boss believes in sick days.  

 

4 thoughts on “Oy.

  1. Hope your tomorrow is a better one. Good for you for taking care of yourself. There can’t be any business if you don’t take care of your primary asset– You!

Leave a Reply

