I am a social media addict

Well, not completely addicted.  I can survive a day or two without checking in.  Really, I can.  Hubs and I celebrated our anniversary last weekend and I spent very little time online.  It was nice, but I was ready to get back into my routine on Monday.

I work and play in social media and have a ball.  I blog for fun (here, SparkPeople, and This WAHM is Getting Healthier) and work (for clients and as part of the review team at Two Classy Chics).  I have a personal Facebook page and an Examiner fan page.  I tweet and am all about Pinterest.  I play on Google+, too, and just started stumbling.    Seems like a lot, eh?  It is, but it’s not just fun.  If I wasn’t paid to play, I might not play as much.  Maybe.

Are you an addict or just a fan?

Leave a Reply

