Possibly overdue clarification – I do not have funds to share

A rush of comments and messages I’ve received in the past week requires a response.

I am a mother, wife, telecommuting independent contractor and business owner.   I am not offering rewards, grants, or an inheritance to anyone reading this blog or sending me messages.  What I do is share the garbage I receive and explain why such messages and offers are garbage.    Maybe I’ve been unclear and that led to confusion; I’m not sure.

What I know without a doubt is that I have been on the victim side of scams and do not wish that on anyone.  That’s why I share.

This concludes today’s clarification.   Later this week we’ll get back to the usual grind.  Or not.   All depends on what I’m feeling.  Until then, be safe and well.

Peace.

 

P. S.  I will not approve comments from Finally Funded or anyone with a name, email address, or comments that resemble the spam messages.  I’m not here to help you find victims.

Leave a Reply

