A quick holiday break

Happy Holidays!

Postercize photo.

I’m planning to take a short break from posting, but not from spams and scams.   In keeping with the holiday spirit, I’ll be spreading as much joy and cheer as I can.  To do so, I need to avoid the negativity that comes with the spam filling my inbox.  I’ll be back to my regular posts in a few days.  Until then, make sure you ignore any messages claiming your electronic transfer or direct deposit did not go through unless it comes directly from your bank.   Don’t believe it when a friend or family member emails you from some vacation spot abroad with a sob story about being robbed.  And of someone contacts you because God told them to leave you their estate, dream about what you’d do with that cash and laugh, but don’t share your information with them.

Be safe, be well, celebrate whatever you celebrate with love, joy, and food.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

