Spammity, spam, spam

It’s sad, really, but a fact.  A lot of the scam job posts making the rounds are posted simply for the spammer to pad his/her spam list.  I’ve been deleting more spoofed messages from myself lately than I ever have, and the increase just happened to coincide with the last message I sent to a scammer requesting more information.

Let’s not even get into the spambot blog comments that I’ve been deleting lately.

Don’t worry, spammers, my delete-happy fingers aren’t tired enough to let you in any more than you already are.

Have a great weekend, all.

2 thoughts on “Spammity, spam, spam

Leave a Reply

