Earth Hour is coming – March 28, 2009!

And this Green Biz Mama will be participating, just like last year!

I started living a greener life before it became the thing to do.  I recycle, reduce consumption, walk or take public transportation whenever I can, use my canvas bags, etc.  Before partnering with Shaklee I made a lot of my own household cleaners.

It makes my family a little crazy at times, but they understand why I do what I do and that every bit helps.

So, will you join me this year?  All you have to do is shut off the lights for an hour starting at 8:30 pm your time.

http://www.earthhour.org/

Leave a Reply

