Be back with new posts soon

It’s been a while, eh?

I’ve been receiving scam job offers, but they’re the same scams posted by supposedly different scammers.  No new lines or anything, just the same old thing.  They’re getting lazy because of the recession and think we’ll fall for anything because of money.

Silly, silly criminals.

Oh, and scammers and sacmmers, don’t try to post comments thinking I won’t realize what you’re doing.  I check the links and read every comment before they post.  I will not let you take advantage of anyone using me. Keep trying if you’d like.  It makes me giggle.

One thought on “Be back with new posts soon

Leave a Reply

