Thinking of trying Shaklee? I’ll pay your membership fee!

I love Shaklee and use the products all around my home – the kitchen, bath, medicine cabinet, makeup bag, and pantry.  My family is healthier and breathes easier.  My skin is glowing and looks better than ever.  My nails and hair are longer and stronger.

Would you like to bring Shaklee products into your home at a discount?  Become a member this month and I will pay your membership fee!  $19.95 pays for a lifetime membership; a lifetime 15% discount off of your purchases!

Not sure?  Take a look at my catalog – http://www.shaklee.net/sherylthompson/prodMain
If you see something you’d like to try, sign up, place your order, and I will refund the fee.  If you’d like to know what my family and I use, email me and I’ll tell you more.

This is not a company-wide promotion.

Happy shopping and thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Thinking of trying Shaklee? I’ll pay your membership fee!

  1. Sounds like a great deal!! I don’t know much about Shaklee, but it has been described to me as a company who sells products similar to Mela… without all the BS.
    Good luck! I’m off to view your site. =)

Leave a Reply

